Virtual Community Center

Healthy Mind Virtual Series: Money Smart & Some Fail Safe Strategies

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
From 12:00pm to 1:00pm ET || 9:00am to 10:00am PT

Virtual via Zoom
Online

Contact: AARP NM

This event is full.

The presentation will provide tips on money management, reverse mortgages, amount of insurance needed, job search, communal living, and much more. 


 SS 1

 

 

 

 

 

Join AARP New Mexico and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE presentation on making smart financial decisions on April 15 at 12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT – AARP membership not required.

At the AARP New Mexico State Office, we want to provide you with helpful resources that can help you and your families throughout all the various stages of your lives. One key priority for AARP is saving for retirement. Join Lead Presenter, Asia Negron-Esposito for a virtual presentation on Money Smart & Some Fail Safe Strategies.  Asia will provide tips on money management, reverse mortgages, amount of insurance needed, job search, communal living, and much more!   To see an upcoming class schedule, and to register for additional classes, please visit http://aarp.cvent.com/ABQ.




Select a date to display events for that day.

Search Virtual Community Center Events

Find events by entering the name or search terms below.

3 characters long and above is allowed.
AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Albuquerque
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW