• Fitness: A Gentle Nia Workout

    Try an entry-level Nia class, for a mind/body workout that fuses dance moves with gentle aerobics, tai chi and yoga.
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022
    11:00 a.m. ET • 10:00 a.m. CT • 9:00 a.m. MT • 8:00 a.m. PT
    FREE online event. Membership not required.
  • Making ‘Cents’ of Caregiving Costs

    Come learn about AARP's “Financial Workbook for Family Caregivers” and how it can help you develop a caregiving plan.
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022
    12:00 p.m. ET • 11:00 a.m. CT • 10:00 a.m. MT • 9:00 a.m. PT
    FREE online event. Membership not required.
  • A Music, Movement and Memory Workshop

    A certified dementia practitioner will lead this interactive session combining music, movement, memory and mindful inspiration.
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022
    12:30 p.m. ET • 11:30 a.m. CT • 10:30 a.m. MT • 9:30 a.m. PT
    FREE online event. Membership not required.
  • Cooking Class: A Delicious Low-Carb Holiday Feast

    Keep on track with your low-carb lifestyle while celebrating in the most satisfying way!
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022
    2:00 p.m. ET • 1:00 p.m. CT • 12:00 p.m. MT • 11:00 a.m. PT
    FREE online event. Membership not required.
  • Fitness: Stretch, Strengthen and Balance

    Learn balancing postures, breathwork and stretching exercises designed to build strength and release tension.
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022
    5:00 p.m. ET • 4:00 p.m. CT • 3:00 p.m. MT • 2:00 p.m. PT
    FREE online event. Membership not required.
View More
AARP Card

Join AARP and save 25% when you enroll in automatic renewal for the first year.

Get instant access to discounts, programs, services, and the information you need to benefit every area of your life.

View More