Virtual Community Center

Learn A Latte: Make Your Money Grow Further

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
From 10:00am to 10:30am ET || 7:00am to 7:30am PT

Virtual Event
Online

Contact: AARP Michigan

This event is full.

Create a financial plan that helps you meet your investment goals.money grow

 

Join AARP Michigan and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on April 21, 2021 at 10:00am ET || 7:00am PT - AARP membership not required. 

What’s in your financial plan? Unsure if it’s helping you gain the fullest potential to meet your investment goals through swings of the market? Make use of four strategies that will help you create a plan to help your money work for you and grow further.

***AARP will email all registrants a link to this live event 48 hours prior to the event start time.




Select a date to display events for that day.

Search Virtual Community Center Events

Find events by entering the name or search terms below.

3 characters long and above is allowed.
AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW