Upcoming AARP Events For Michigan

AARP Smart DriverTEK

EVENT IS CLOSED OR FULL
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 1:00pm
Meadowbrook Activity Center
NOVI, MI
Read More »

AARP On-Tap: Thornapple Brewing Company

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 4:00pm
Thornapple Brewing Company
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Age-Friendly Communities Workshop: Morning Session

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Michigan State Office
Lansing, MI
Read More »

Age-Friendly Communities Workshop: Afternoon Session

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 at 1:00pm
AARP Michigan State Office
Lansing, MI
Read More »

Best Practice Consulting: Work for Yourself 50+

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 at 10:00am
Detroit, MI 48201
Read More »

Fraud Watch Network

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 1:00pm
Delta Township District Library
Lansing, MI
Read More »

Alleviating Foot Pain

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 10:00am
Playmakers/Peak Performance
Okemos, MI
Read More »

REAL ID – What’s it All About?

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 1:00pm
Jackson District Library-Eastern Branch
Jackson, MI
Read More »

Learn A Latte: I’m Dying to Talk with You: Conversations on Life & Death

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 10:00am
Schuler Books and Music
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Best Practice Consulting: Work for Yourself 50+

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 10:00am
Flint, MI 48502
Read More »

AARP On-Tap: Harmony Hall

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 4:00pm
Harmony Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

AARP Smart DriverTEK

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 at 10:00am
Salem South Lyon District Library
SOUTH LYON, MI
Read More »

AARP Smart DriverTEK

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 at 10:00am
Grand Blanc Senior Center
Grand Blanc, MI
Read More »

AARP Smart DriverTEK

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 at 2:00pm
Housing Bureau For Seniors@Turner Resource Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Read More »

Is A Total Joint Replacement Right For You?

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 10:00am
Playmakers/Peak Performance
Okemos, MI
Read More »

AARP Smart DriverTEK

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 10:00am
CARMAN -AINSWORTH SR CENTER
FLINT, MI
Read More »

Stop Rx Greed Now!

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 8:30am
Lansing Center
Lansing, MI
Read More »

AARP Tech Workshop: Intro to iPhone, Beginner Workshop

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 10:00am
City of Lathrup Village Community Center
Lathrup Village, MI
Read More »

AARP Tech Workshop: Beyond the Basics - iPhone, Intermediate Workshop

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 12:00pm
City of Lathrup Village Community Center
Lathrup Village, MI
Read More »

Healthy Cooking 101

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:00pm
Jackson District Library-Eastern Branch
Jackson, MI
Read More »

Learn A Latte: Downsizing Your Current Housing Status: When You’ve Got Too Much House to House

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 10:00am
Schuler Books and Music
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Master Your Online Job Search - Intermediate Workshop

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 10:00am
Northwest Activities Center
Detroit, MI
Read More »

Emergency Preparedness

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 10:30am
Meridian Senior Center
Okemos, MI
Read More »

Perfect Your Networking & Interview Skills - Intermediate Workshop

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 12:00pm
Northwest Activities Center
Detroit, MI
Read More »

AARP Smart DriverTEK

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:30pm
Connect @ Orchard Mall
West Bloomfield, MI
Read More »

AARP On-Tap: Creston Brewery

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 4:00pm
Creston Brewery
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

AARP Smart DriverTEK

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:30pm
The Helm At The Boll Life Center
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Read More »

AARP Smart DriverTEK

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 10:00am
FLINT EASTSIDE SENIOR CENTER
FLINT, MI
Read More »

AARP CAREversations: A Family Caregiving Event

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 2:00pm
Beans and Cornbread
Southfield, MI
Read More »

AARP Tech Workshop: Intro to iPhone, Beginner Workshop

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 10:00am
Taylor Sportsplex
Taylor, MI
Read More »

AARP Tech Workshop: Beyond the Basics - iPhone, Intermediate Workshop

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 12:00pm
Taylor Sportsplex
Taylor, MI
Read More »

AARP Tech Workshop: Intro to iPhone, Beginner Workshop

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 at 10:00am
William P. Faust Public Library
Westland, MI
Read More »

AARP Tech Workshop: Beyond the Basics - iPhone, Intermediate Workshop

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 at 12:00pm
William P. Faust Public Library
Westland, MI
Read More »

AARP Tech Workshop: Intro to iPhone, Beginner Workshop

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 at 12:00pm
Van Buren Charter Township Hall - Parks and Recreation
Van Buren, MI
Read More »

AARP Tech Workshop: Beyond the Basics - iPhone, Intermediate Workshop

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 at 2:00pm
Van Buren Charter Township Hall - Parks and Recreation
Van Buren, MI
Read More »

AARP Smart DriverTEK

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 at 1:00pm
Delta Township District Library
Lansing, MI
Read More »

AARP Smart Driver TEK

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 at 1:00pm
Delta Township District Library
Lansing, MI
Read More »

AARP Finances 50+ Budget and Net Worth

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:00pm
Delta Township District Library – Elwood Room
Lansing, MI
Read More »

AARP Smart DriverTEK

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 10:00am
Connect @ Orchard Mall
West Bloomfield, MI
Read More »

Learn A Latte: Beyond Broccoli: Whole-foods & Plant Based Diets

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 10:00am
Schuler Books and Music
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »