Upcoming AARP Events For Hawaii

Personal Technology Consultations for Older Adults with Maui High School Students

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 at 3:00pm
Maui High School Library
Kahului, HI
Read More »

AARP New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Hawaii State Office
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

AARP New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Hawaii State Office
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

AARP New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Hawaii State Office
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

AARP New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Hawaii State Office
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

AARP New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Hawaii State Office
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

AARP New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Hawaii State Office
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

AARP New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Hawaii State Office
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

AARP New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Hawaii State Office
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

AARP New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Hawaii State Office
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

AARP New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Hawaii State Office
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

AARP New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Hawaii State Office
Honolulu, HI
Read More »

AARP New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 at 9:30am
AARP Hawaii State Office
Honolulu, HI
Read More »