• A Music, Movement and Memory Workshop

    A certified dementia practitioner will lead this interactive session combining music, movement, memory and mindful inspiration.
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2022
    12:30 p.m. ET • 11:30 a.m. CT • 10:30 a.m. MT • 9:30 a.m. PT
    FREE online event. Membership not required.
  • Health: Yoga and Mindfulness for Relaxation

    Gentle movements and mindfulness practices can bring a sense of calm and well-being to your day.
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2022
    1:00 p.m. ET • 12:00 p.m. CT • 11:00 a.m. MT • 10:00 a.m. PT
    FREE online event. Membership not required.
  • Experience the Power of Tai Chi Qigong

    Discover how to quiet your mind by bringing attention to your breath in this mind-body class.
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2022
    5:00 p.m. ET • 4:00 p.m. CT • 3:00 p.m. MT • 2:00 p.m. PT
    FREE online event. Membership not required.
  • Movies for Grownups: 'Design is One: Lella & Massimo Vignelli'

    You may not know the name Vignelli, but you've certainly seen their designs - learn more about them in this documentary feature.
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2022
    8:00 p.m. ET • 7:00 p.m. CT • 6:00 p.m. MT • 5:00 p.m. PT
    FREE online event. Membership not required.
  • Cooking Class: A ‘Plantiful’ Spaghetti

    We’ll explore the benefits of anti-inflammatory foods as we prepare a healthy variation of a family classic.
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2022
    8:30 p.m. ET • 7:30 p.m. CT • 6:30 p.m. MT • 5:30 p.m. PT
    FREE online event. Membership not required.
View More
AARP Card

Join AARP and save 25% when you enroll in automatic renewal for the first year.

Get instant access to discounts, programs, services, and the information you need to benefit every area of your life.

View More