Virtual Community Center

The Girlfriend Virtual Happy Hour!

Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
From 8:00pm to 9:00pm ET || 5:00pm to 6:00pm PT

Facebook
Online

Contact: The Girlfriend

This event is full.

VHH

   

 

 

Get ready to gab with your Girlfriends during our *live* Girls’ Night IN! Join The Girlfriend and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE Virtual Happy Hour on April 8 at 8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 6:00 pm MT | 5:00 pm PT - AARP membership not required

 

RegButtonWYT 

 

The Girlfriend, AARP’s free weekly newsletter for women 40-plus, featuring all the best in beauty, health, sex and life advice, is pleased to invite you to a virtual happy hour!

Get ready to gab with your Girlfriends during our *live* Girls’ Night IN! Grab your drink of choice and hop on our FB page on April 8 from 8-9 pm ET to participate in our always entertaining interactive Q&A. Hosted by The Girlfriend editor, Shelley Emling.

This free event will take place on The Girlfriend Facebook page. Just show up to comment or read along. Hope to "see" you there!

Tell us  that you're "Going" on the Facebook event to receive event reminders: https://www.facebook.com/events/2917775948468930

Questions about this event? Email: thegirlfriend@aarp.org

 

 RegButtonWYT
 

 

If you're new to The Girlfriend, don’t forget to follow us on Facebook (www.facebook.com/thegirlfriendletter) and Instagram (@thegirlfriendletter) and subscribe to our free weekly newsletter at www.thegirlfriend.com




Select a date to display events for that day.

Search Virtual Community Center Events

Find events by entering the name or search terms below.

3 characters long and above is allowed.
AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW