Virtual Community Center

The Girlfriend Talk Live with Chef Vincenzo Giangiordano and author Sheryl Ness

Thursday, Apr 8, 2021 to
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021

Facebook
Online

Contact: The Girlfriend

This event is full.


gf talk

 

 

A live conversation with Chef Vincenzo Giangiordano and Sheryl Ness. Join The Girlfriend and attendees from across the U.S for a LIVE Facebook chat on April 8 at 7:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm CT | 5:30 pm MT | 4:30 pm PT - AARP membership not required


 

RegButtonWYT 


 

Join The Girlfriend, AARP's free weekly newsletter for women 40-plus, on Facebook for a live conversation with Chef Vincenzo Giangiordano and Sheryl Ness, author of Love in a Tuscan Kitchen: Savoring Life Through the Romance, Recipes and Traditions of Italy. Sheryl will share what it's like to move to Italy, fall in love with a chef, and learn to cook the Italian way. She may even share some recipes! 

  

RegButtonWYT
 


This is a FREE event! Just head to Facebook to let us know that you're "Going" to receive reminders: https://www.facebook.com/events/2850939761846019

Questions? Email thegirlfriend@aarp.org




Select a date to display events for that day.

Search Virtual Community Center Events

Find events by entering the name or search terms below.

3 characters long and above is allowed.
AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW