Virtual Community Center

Let’s Talk About Our Loved One’s Driving

Monday, Apr 19, 2021 to
Monday, Apr 19, 2021

Secure Link
Online

Contact: AARP Driver Safety

This event is full.

Get tips to help you assess your loved ones’ driving skills. Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE, engaging virtual workshop about having a conversation about your loved one’s driving, on April 19, 2021 at 7:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm CT | 5:00 pm MT | 4:00 pm PT. AARP membership is not required.

  

RegButtonWYT 


This free workshop will help you:

  • Get tips to help you assess your loved ones’ driving skills
  • Tools to help you start these important conversations
  • Resources for your loved ones should they need to limit or stop their driving

 

RegButtonWYT

To Register, Click Here




Additional Dates:

Select a date to display events for that day.

Search Virtual Community Center Events

Find events by entering the name or search terms below.

3 characters long and above is allowed.
AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW