Virtual Community Center

AARP Mindful Movement Workout Session: Balance and Flexibility

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
From 11:00am to 11:30am ET || 8:00am to 8:30am PT

AARP Alabama Facebook Live
Online

Contact: AARP AL

This event is full.

Start your morning with an engaging and all abilities workout session with Health Educator Jerri Haslem. 

mindfulJoin AARP Alabama and attendees from across the country for a FREE virtual workout session on the AARP Alabama Facebook on April 20th at 11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CT | 9:00 am MT | 8:00 am PT  with Health Educator Jerri Haslem for a Mindful Movement - Workout Session -AARP membership not required.

Facebook Event Link: Click here

Take a 30 minute time out and get moving on Tuesday, April 20th!!! Put on your workout gear and get ready to participate as Jerri leads the audience in a variety of exercises that will range from chair exercises to standing exercises that may require a little more effort. Remember to click GOING or INTERESTED and be sure to like the AARP Alabama Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/alabama.aarp and follow us on Twitter - @AARPAL to find out about upcoming events. Stay safe and stay fit!!!




Select a date to display events for that day.

Search Virtual Community Center Events

Find events by entering the name or search terms below.

3 characters long and above is allowed.
AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW