Going Vegan: A Beginner's Introduction

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022
From 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Zoom
Online

Contact: Find Fun with AARP

This event is full.

Curious about what constitutes a Vegan lifestyle? Don't miss the chance to better understand a Vegan diet!

Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE Introduction to Vegan class on Tuesday, July 26, 2022, at 7:00 p.m. ET | 6:00 p.m. CT | 5:00 p.m. MT | 4:00 p.m. PT – AARP membership not required.

Learn what it means to follow a Vegan diet and better understand how to approach this eating style if you're considering trying it out! This class will offer simple and effective ways to transition towards a vegan-friendly lifestyle. All participants are encouraged to be curious during the QA and ask questions about veganism.

This event is FREE but registration is REQUIRED.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW