Let’s Talk - Fitting Comfortably in Your Car

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
From 3pm to 4:30pm Eastern Time

Online

Phone: 800-569-1658
Contact: AARP Driver Safety



Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for CarFit, an engaging virtual workshop providing an in-depth look at getting a safe and proper fit in your vehicle, on February 17 at 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 1pm MT | 12pm PT.

This free workshop will show you:

  • Actions you can take to improve your fit in your personal vehicle, 
  • How getting the proper fit in your vehicle may increase your safety and the safety of others on the road,
  • When and how to connect with professionals and trained volunteers who can help you achieve a better fit.

Register today! Workshop space is limited.  

For other CarFit workshop dates and times, please click here.

This is a live, interactive workshop held virtually using Zoom. Your registration confirmation email will include the Zoom link to access the session you register for. You will need to use a computer or mobile device with a camera and microphone to participate.  (If you’d prefer, you can choose to turn your camera off.)  Click on the Frequently Asked Questions tab for more information.  

CarFit is developed jointly in collaboration with AAA (American Automobile Association), AARP and the American Occupational Therapy Association (AOTA).

 

 






Additional Dates:

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW