Feng Shui Workshop

Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022
From 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Zoom
Online

Contact: Find Fun with AARP

This event is full.

Learn about the ancient Chinese traditional practice focused on the use of energy to harmonize with the surrounding environment. Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a free Feng Shui Workshop on Tuesday, July 19, 2022, at 7:00 p.m. ET | 6:00 p.m. CT | 5:00 p.m. MT | 4:00 p.m. PT – AARP membership not required.

Feng Shui is an ancient Chinese practice that can help enhance the circulation, energy flow, and layout of an environment, including the rooms in a home. It is based on the principle that “everything is energy.” By understanding and applying this art, you can learn to create intentional change and happier spaces in your home.

This event is FREE but registration is REQUIRED.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW