CONNECTION: The Secret To Struggling Less and Thriving More

Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022
From 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time

Online



Hear the secrets to “Thriving” more!

Join AARP CA and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on July, 19, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. MT | 10:00 am PT - AARP membership not required.

 It is commonplace to seek happiness through achievement, acquisitions, and accolades.  Yet often “having it all” leaves us feeling empty. Join us as we hear for Dr. John Chuck on the drivers of a life well-lived, one in which we are deeply connected to ourselves, others, our planet, and our spirituality. 






More from AARP in Sacramento

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »


Find information about getting a COVID-19 vaccine in your state. CDC information is available at cdc.gov/coronavirus; additional AARP information and resources are at aarp.org/coronavirus. En español, visite aarp.org/elcoronavirus.

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Sacramento
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW