Upcoming AARP Events For Washington

Straighten Up with Ergonomics

Monday, Jan 24, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Exercise: Restorative Yoga by D.O.S.E

Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Lecture: Italy's Chocolates

Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

AARP Regional Virtual Trivia - Live Trivia on January 25

Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Central Time
Online
Read More »

AARP Online Career Summit: New Year, New Opportunities

Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Pilates Anytime: Control & Connection

Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Explore Tech Lecture: Mindfulness Apps

Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

AARP Virtual Trivia - Pub Poll on January 27

Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Movies for Grownups Screening: BEING THE RICARDOS

Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 at 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Movies for Grownups Screening: THEORY OF EVERYTHING

Friday, Jan 28, 2022 at 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Movies for Grownups: KING RICHARD

Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Introduction to Origami

Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

AARP Virtual Trivia - Live Trivia on February 3

Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Culinary Class: Gourmet Charcuterie Boards

Monday, Feb 7, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Exercise: Dance Fitness by Daybreaker+

Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Lecture: Champagne - The Bottle and the Business

Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Declutter & Downsize: A Conversation with Matt Paxton & Nikki Boyd

Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

AARP Virtual Trivia - Pub Poll on February 10

Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Pilates Anytime: Mind-Body Concentration

Monday, Feb 14, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

AARP WA, Vigilance Against Cybercrime- Virtual, 2/15/22

Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Family-Friendly Flexible Housing Options

Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Family-Friendly Flexible Housing Options

Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Baking Class: Homestyle Biscuits & Honey Butter

Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Exercise: Pranayama—the cultivation of our breath

Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

AARP WA: Questions about Cyber Crime Fraud- Virtual, 2/18/22

Friday, Feb 18, 2022 at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Lecture: Presidential Food - Washington & Lincoln

Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Medicare Made Easy

Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Medicare Made Easy

Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Professor of Rock: 80s Greatest Love Songs

Thursday, Feb 24, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Smart DriverTEK Virtual Workshop: Discover the Safety Benefits of New Car Technology (seminar format)

Monday, Feb 28, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Pilates Anytime: February 28, 2022

Monday, Feb 28, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Pilates Anytime: March 14, 2022

Monday, Mar 14, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

AARP WA, Living Longer, Living Smarter: Your Home & Community and Your Health, Virtual, 3/16/22

Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

AARP WA: Questions about Cyber Crime Fraud- Virtual, 3/18/22

Friday, Mar 18, 2022 at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

AARP WA, Living Longer, Living Smarter: Your Finances and Your Wishes- virtual, 3/22/22

Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Smart DriverTEK Virtual Workshop: Discover the Safety Benefits of New Car Technology (seminar format)

Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Pilates Anytime: March 28, 2022

Monday, Mar 28, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

AARP WA, Protect Yourself from Fraud and Identity Theft- Virtual, 4/14/22

Thursday, Apr 14, 2022 at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

AARP WA: Fraud Watch Friday- Questions about Cyber Crime Fraud- Virtual, 4/15/22

Friday, Apr 15, 2022 at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

AARP WA, Vigilance Against Cybercrime- Virtual, 4/19/22

Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Online
Read More »