Upcoming AARP Events For Delaware

Movies for Grownups Screening: PARASITE

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 at 8:00pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Streaming & Smart TVs Presented by Senior Planet from AARP

Monday, Apr 26, 2021 at 1:30pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

The History of Chocolate - Food Historian Lecture Series with Francine Segan, Presented by AARP

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 at 5:30pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

The Ethel Empower Hour!

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 at 7:30pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

AARP Virtual Trivia - Live Trivia on April 29

EVENT IS CLOSED OR FULL
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 at 7:00pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Movies for Grownups Screening: SKY BLOSSOM

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 at 8:00pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

One Day University Lecture Series, Presented by AARP - The Musicals of Stephen Sondheim

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 6:30pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

The New Currency of Scams: Gift Card Payments

Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 7:00pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

The New Currency of Scams: Gift Card Payments

Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 7:00pm Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Cloud Storage Presented by Senior Planet from AARP

Monday, May 10, 2021 at 1:30pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Decluttering & Downsizing: Your Important Documents- Part I

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 7:00pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Decluttering & Downsizing: Your Important Documents- Part I

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 7:00pm Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Decluttering & Downsizing: Your Important Documents- Part II

Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 7:00pm Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Decluttering & Downsizing: Your Important Documents- Part II

Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 7:00pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

AARP Presents a Conversation with Kristin Hannah

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 7:30pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

One Day University Lecture Series, Presented by AARP - The Real Stories Behind Famous Photographs

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 6:30pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

10 Medicare Facts You Should Know- 7pm ET

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 7:00pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

10 Medicare Facts You Should Know- 7pm PT

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 7:00pm Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Online Shopping Presented by Senior Planet from AARP

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 4:30pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Exploring Your Medicare Options - 7pm ET

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 7:00pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Exploring Your Medicare Options - 7pm PT

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 7:00pm Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Is Social Security Insurance an Option For You? - 7 pm ET

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 at 7:00pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »

Is Social Security Insurance an Option For You? - 7 pm PT

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 at 7:00pm Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Managing Your Social Security Benefits Online - 7 pm PT

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 at 7:00pm Pacific Time
Online
Read More »

Managing Your Social Security Benefits Online - 7 pm ET

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 at 7:00pm Eastern Time
Online
Read More »