Virtual Community Center

Let’s Talk Ridesharing Apps Like Uber and Lyft

Monday, Apr 19, 2021
From 4:00pm to 5:00pm ET || 1:00pm to 2:00pm PT

Online

Contact: AARP Driver Safety

This event is full.

Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE, engaging virtual workshop about how to use app-based ridesharing services, on 4/19/2021 at 4:00 pm ET | 3:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm PT. AARP membership is not required.
 
Tap, ride, arrive. 
It's that easy! This free workshop will show you:
  • Popular ridesharing apps, like Uber and Lyft
  • How they work
  • How they can help you stay independent and connected to what matters

To Register, Click Here




Additional Dates:

Select a date to display events for that day.

Search Virtual Community Center Events

Find events by entering the name or search terms below.

3 characters long and above is allowed.
AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW