Virtual Community Center

Mindful Movement: Center Your Week

Monday, May 10, 2021 at 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT to
Monday, Nov 15, 2021 at 12:45pm ET / 9:45am PT

Zoom Webinar
Online

Contact: AARP Oregon



Mindfulness

Start your week off with focus and intent during this mindful movement class. Join AARP Oregon and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on May 10, 2021 at 12 pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT – AARP Membership not required.

 

Is life pulling you in many different directions? Maybe it's time to start your week off with focus and intent. AARP Oregon will hold a Mindful Movement class to help us all get more centered, and start our week right. Join us every Monday morning starting May 10 from 9 a.m. - 9:45 a.m. for a series of guided movements to help you prepare for the week ahead. Certified instructor Diane Butera will lead the sessions. No special equipment or floor work will be done. You can participate in your living room, bedroom or at your desk. This is a free class but registration is required.






Select a date to display events for that day.

Search Virtual Community Center Events

Find events by entering the name or search terms below.

3 characters long and above is allowed.
AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW