Virtual Community Center

AARP National Veterans Memorial Mini-Tour & Veterans Fraud Prevention

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
From 10:00am to 12:00pm ET || 7:00am to 9:00am PT

Virtual Webinar
Online

Phone: 877-926-8300
Contact: AARP Ohio

This event is full.

Enjoy a free virtual tour and learn about preventing fraud against veterans.

pow finalJoin attendees across the U.S. and AARP Ohio in partnership with the National Veterans Memorial and Museum for a free virtual mini-tour of its exhibits on Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 10:00am ET | 7:00am PT - AARP membership not required. 

Following the tour will be a Question and Answer session.  After the Q&A, a Fraud Prevention presentation will be given focused on fraud committed against veterans.  


The event is free and registration is required to receive the link to the event.




Select a date to display events for that day.

Search Virtual Community Center Events

Find events by entering the name or search terms below.

3 characters long and above is allowed.
AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW