Virtual Community Center

Bone Health Education Series: Session 3

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
From 10:00am to 11:00am ET || 7:00am to 8:00am PT

Online
Online

Contact: AARP Florida

This event is full.

Learn how to maintain an easy bone-healthy lifestyle! Join AARP FL and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on May 19, 2021 at 10:00am EST | 9:00am CT | 8:00am MT | 7:00am PT - AARP membership not required. 

As you begin your journey toward a bone-healthy life, you will need a roadmap to guide you to your destination. This three-part virtual live event goes in-depth to cover everything you need to take action to maintain strong bones for life and avoid osteoporosis and fractures.

Part 3: Bone-safe exercise, presented by  Beth Maberry M.Ed, LMT.  Beth is a Community Health Educator for Tampa General Hospital; Tampa, Florida.  She is massage therapist who is certified to teach multiple Community Health Education and fitness programs.

 

 





Select a date to display events for that day.

Search Virtual Community Center Events

Find events by entering the name or search terms below.

3 characters long and above is allowed.
AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Clearwater
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW