Virtual Community Center

A Conversation with Daymond John: Building Success through Networking and Mentorship

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
From 1:00pm to 1:45pm ET || 10:00am to 10:45am PT

Zoom
Online

Contact: Karen Horrigan

This event is full.

 RegButtonWYT

 

Align yourself with the right people, forge the right relationships and set yourself up for the long run.

daymond 1Join Daymond John, Star of ABC’s Shark Tank, and attendees from across the U.S. on Zoom for a FREE WEBINAR: Building Success through Networking and Mentorship, hosted by AARP on April 21 at 1:00 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT - AARP membership not required

Whether you are a Founder, CEO, manager or team member, mentoring and networking are critical to success, especially in today’s environment. Investing in the time to build relationships can help provide the support and confidence needed to achieve professional success and more.


In this webinar you’ll learn:
1. Ways to find a mentor
2. How to be mentored and maximize your connections
3. How to effectively network and use contacts to build long-standing relationships

 

This event is free but you must register in advance to receive the link to participate.

 

RegButtonWYT
 




Select a date to display events for that day.

Search Virtual Community Center Events

Find events by entering the name or search terms below.

3 characters long and above is allowed.
AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW