National Lacrosse League Hall of Fame

53 West 36th St. - Suite 406
New York, NY 10018

The National Lacrosse League Hall of Fame was established on June 16, 2005 with the induction of the charter class of 2006: Chris Fritz, Russ Cline, Gary Gait, Paul Gait and Les Bartley. Nominations for the Hall of Fame are made annually by the league's Hall of Fame Committee. Nominees are voted on by the league's Board of Governors for induction.

Images provided by, Ticketmaster
Please use "Flag This Place" to alert us about content that is inappropriate or needs immediate attention. Nothing you submit will be shared with other site visitors.

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »

Find information about getting a COVID-19 vaccine in your state. CDC information is available at; additional AARP information and resources are at En español, visite

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today


  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in New York
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner