Medicare open enrollment begins Tuesday! Visit the AARP Medicare Resource Center for the information you need to make your best choices.

Need a Job That Fits Your Life?

Posted on 09/04/19 by Craig Davis

FLEXIBLE WORK ONLINE EXPO

Telework, Seasonal, Part-Time and More
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
2:00-5:00 p.m. ET/1:00-4:00 p.m. CT/12:00-3:00 p.m. MT/11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. PT

Looking for more work-life balance? Or a job that lets you work from home? Or extra hours from part-time work? Flexible work might be right for you. Sign up now for our Online Expo and learn more about flexible work options.

1200x1200_facebook_flexpo.jpg

You’ll have the chance to:

  • Meet with dozens of employers and ask them what they’re looking for
  • Learn about tips and strategies for job search success
  • Get tips for writing a resume that could help you get a part‑time job
  • Access live webinars, chats, podcasts and exclusive AARP resources for tips and insights that help you be competitive

Plus, discover upcoming opportunities in leveraging your skills for Census 2020.

Click here to register.

More from AARP in Washington

Tell Us What You Think

Please leave your comment below.

You must be logged in to leave a comment.

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Washington
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW