Join AARP Alaska's summer golf league!

Posted on 03/11/24

golf-gda96e4896_1920.jpg

Did you know that AARP Alaska hosts an annual golf league at the Anchorage Golf Course?

AARP members can join AARP Alaska each Tuesday morning from mid-May until the into August at the Anchorage Golf Course for a round of golf at a discounted price. They can also bring a guest!

In addition to the social and exercise benefits of the golf league, an AARP staff or volunteer representative will meet and greet participants each week and discuss future AARP events and/or advocacy issues.

Interested? Call the Anchorage Golf Course at (907) 522-3363 to register or sign up at the links below.

Week 1, Tuesday, May 21, at 7 a.m. - REGISTER

Week 2, Tuesday, May 28, at 7 a.m. - Registration link to come!

Week 3, Tuesday, June 4, at 7 a.m. - Registration link to come!

Week 4, Tuesday, June 11, at 7 a.m. - Registration link to come!

Week 5, Tuesday, June 18, at 7 a.m. - Registration link to come!

Week 6, Tuesday, June 25, at 7 a.m. - Registration link to come!

Week 7, Tuesday, July 2 at 7 a.m. - Registration link to come!

Week 8, Tuesday, July 9, at 7 a.m. - Registration link to come!

Week 9, Tuesday, July 16, at 7 a.m. - Registration link to come!

Week 10, Tuesday, July 23, at 7 a.m. - Registration link to come!

Week 11, Tuesday, July 30, at 7 a.m. - Registration link to come!

Week 12, Tuesday, August 6, at 7 a.m. - Registration link to come!

This story is provided by AARP Alaska. Visit the AARP Alaska page for more news, events, and programs affecting retirement, health care, and more.

Explore the free AARP HomeFit Guide

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events

Photo of Memorial Day AARP Membership Sale.