Healthy Eating During the Holidays with nutritionist Stacey Simon

Posted on 12/06/22 by Andre Hidalgo

GettyImages-605744906.jpg

Join AARP NY and nutritionist Stacey Simon for a special presentation on Eating Well During the Holidays. Stacey will discuss how to navigate the holiday season without sacrificing the joy of eating. Throughout the course of the COVID-19 pandemic, health and wellness has been on the forefront of many individuals’ minds. While nutrition and wellness is important to many, very few have access to reliable, realistic nutrition information that isn’t overwhelming or sourced from questionable resources. 

Join attendees from around the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Friday, December 16, 2022, at 4:00 p.m ET | 3:00 p.m. CT | 2:00 p.m. MT | 1:00 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required.

GettyImages-1209687548.jpg

Stacey Simon Nutrition can provide realistic, fun, and easy-to-comprehend nutrition education that can make a tremendous difference in how one feels in their body. Navigating topics include moderation, portion control, healthy swaps, and kindness/compassion with self when overeating occurs.

Register to reserve your spot: https://events.aarp.org/d/5lq81c/

We look forward to seeing you virtually!

Stay Connected with AARP New York.
Follow us on: Facebook |  YouTube |  Instagram |  Twitter | LinkedIn

More from AARP in New York

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »


Find information about getting a COVID-19 vaccine in your state. CDC information is available at cdc.gov/coronavirus; additional AARP information and resources are at aarp.org/coronavirus. En español, visite aarp.org/elcoronavirus.

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in New York
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW