Workshop: Work @50+: Strategies for a Successful Job Search

Thursday, Jun 9, 2022
From 6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP CT

This event is full.

Learn tips and tools for your online job search. Join AARP CT, Bethel Public Library and participants from around the country for this FREE, virtual session taking place on Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET | 5:30 p.m. CT | 4:30 p.m. MT | 3:30 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required

Learn about the essentials any age 50+ job seeker must consider. Session participants will learn about free resources available from AARP and other sources with a specific focus on social media platforms, personal branding, networking and age-proofing your resume. This event will be live and not recorded, and will include time to interact with the session facilitator during the Q&A portion.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW