Friday Concert Featuring With a Twist

Friday, May 28, 2021
From 6:30pm to 7:00pm Central Time

Intrado
Online

Contact: AARP Kansas

RegButtonWYT 

  


Get ready for a rousing live performance!

with a twist concert final

Join AARP Kansas and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on May 28, 2021 at 7:30pm ET | 6:30pm CT | 5:30pm MT | 4:30pm PT – AARP membership not required.  

Come join AARP KS for an evening of music featuring With A Twist featuring Marvin and Ann Hunt. Reminiscent of a 1960's jazz club, With a Twist delivers a clean cut sound with a jazz twist.  Please register below.

 

 

RegButtonWYT




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW