What's Cookin' with AARP Series with Cutting Edge

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
From 11am to 12:30pm Central Time

Cutting Edge
Online

Contact: AARP TN

Event is closed or full.

Join AARP Tennessee and attendees from across the U.S for a FREE virtual cooking class on February 24 at 12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT – AARP membership not required.

AARP brings Chef John Alunni right into your home as part of our 2021 virtual cooking class series! Circle your calendar dates and sign up - Registration is Required.

TN Cook




More from AARP in Knoxville

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »


Find information about getting a COVID-19 vaccine in your state. CDC information is available at cdc.gov/coronavirus; additional AARP information and resources are at aarp.org/coronavirus. En español, visite aarp.org/elcoronavirus.

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Knoxville
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW