What's Cookin' with AARP Series Cutting Edge

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
From 11:00am to 12:30pm Central Time

Cutting Edge
Online

Contact: AARP TN



AARP brings Chef John Alunni right into your home as part of our 2021 virtual cooking class series!

chefj

Join AARP Tennessee and attendees from across the U.S for a FREE virtual cooking class on June 30 at 12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT – AARP membership not required.

Circle your calendar dates and sign up -- Registration is Required.






Additional Dates:

More from AARP in Knoxville

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »


Find information about getting a COVID-19 vaccine in your state. CDC information is available at cdc.gov/coronavirus; additional AARP information and resources are at aarp.org/coronavirus. En español, visite aarp.org/elcoronavirus.

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Knoxville
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW