Virtual Yoga Week 4 Class Series: Beginning One's Personal Practice 2/11/2021 @12PM ET

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
From 12pm to 1pm Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP CT



Join AARP Connecticut and attendees from across the U.S for a virtual yoga experience February 11 at 12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT. 

Virtual Yoga 5 Week Class Series: Beginning One’s Personal Practice Join us on Monday @7PM ET and Thursday @12PM ET each week for a 5-week class series featuring live instruction from a 200-hour certified yoga teacher that provides you with a start to your own personal practice in virtual yoga. An introductory virtual webinar offered on 1/6/2021 @1PM and 1/13/2021 @7PM is available but not required to attend any or all of the classes available for this series. Go to www.aarp.org/ctevents to register. Each event requires separate registration. Classes held Monday @ 7PM ET & Thursday 12PM ET over five weeks: Week 4: Monday 2/8 @7PM Thursday 2/11 @12PM Week 5: Monday 2/15 @7PM Go to www.aarp.org/ctevents to register. Each event requires separate registration. PLEASE NOTE: AARP will email you the link to the Civic Mind online Zoom platform on which the event will be hosted. Any information you share on that online platform will be governed by the privacy policy of Civic Mind.






AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW