JUST WALK - A WALK WITH A DOC

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
From 10:00am to 10:30am Eastern Time

ZOOM ZOOM LINK PROVIDED AFTER REGISTRATION & 24 HRS PRIOR TO EVENT
Online

Contact: AARP GA

This event is full.

A weekly fun and engaging activity with a certified health coach. Join AARP Georgia and walkers from across the U.S. for JUST WALK – A Walk With A Doc Program, a FREE virtual walking activity, May 19th at 10 am ET | 9 am CT | 8 am MT | 7 am PT – AARP membership not required.

Join us every Wednesday beginning February 3, 2021, through December 29, 2021, for a FUN and ENGAGING virtual WALKING activity led by JUST WALK Certified Health Coach, Carolyn Hartfield from 10:00 am to 10:30 am. REGISTRATION is REQUIRED. Email confirmation with zoom link will be provided the day before. ENJOY YOUR WALK! WEAR A MASK OUTSIDE! Stay Safe.




Additional Dates:

More from AARP in Atlanta

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »


Find information about getting a COVID-19 vaccine in your state. CDC information is available at cdc.gov/coronavirus; additional AARP information and resources are at aarp.org/coronavirus. En español, visite aarp.org/elcoronavirus.

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Atlanta
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW