Mental Health Friday – Friday Flow

Friday, Mar 5, 2021
From 10am to 11am Central Time

Zoom
Online

Phone: 877-926-8300
Contact: AARP TX

Event is closed or full.

Join AARP Texas and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE blended yoga event on March 5 at 11am ET | 10am CT | 9am MT | 8am PT. This event will be followed by a free session on handling mental health challenges - AARP membership not required.

Friday Flow

Athletics department staff will guide us through a blend of yoga, stretching, breathing and relaxation to de-stress from the week.

11am ET | 10am CT | 9am MT | 8am PT

Tips for Mental Health

Palo Alto counselors will share tactics for handling mental health challenges during the pandemic.

12pm ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT

Please note that our virtual event will be hosted on Zoom and any information you share on Zoom, including without limitations, comments and posts, will be subject to Zoom privacy policy and guidelines. To ask a question without posting on Zoom, email aarptx@aarp.org.




More from AARP in Houston

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »


Find information about getting a COVID-19 vaccine in your state. CDC information is available at cdc.gov/coronavirus; additional AARP information and resources are at aarp.org/coronavirus. En español, visite aarp.org/elcoronavirus.

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Houston
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW