The Joys and Challenges of Gender Diversity Experienced by People Ages 50+

Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022
From 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time

Zoom | Link Will be Provided
Online

Contact: Julie Bates

This event is full.

Join us to understand how gender diversity impacts the lives of the 50+.

Join AARP CA and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. PT | 3:00 p.m. MT | 4:00 p.m. CT | 5:00 p.m. ET

Through this moderated discussion the panelists will share:

  • The joys and challenges of their lived experiences with gender diversity;
  • What attendees can do to be good allies for this demographic.



More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW