The Girlfriend Virtual Happy Hour! Pandemic Anniversary Edition

Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
From 8pm to 9pm Eastern Time

Facebook
Online

Contact: The Girlfriend

Event is closed or full.

The GF Virtual HH

    Join The Girlfriend and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE Virtual Happy Hour on March 4 at 8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 6:00 pm MT | 5:00 pm PT - AARP membership not required

The Girlfriend, AARP’s free weekly newsletter for women 40-plus, featuring all the best in beauty, health, sex and life advice, is pleased to invite you to a virtual happy hour!

Belly-laugh, bond and drown your sorrows in your beverage of choice as we ring in the ONE YEAR (!) anniversary of the pandemic in this online girls' night in. We'll share questions, quips, stories and insights about our wild year together as girlfriends.

This free event will take place on The Girlfriend Facebook page. Just show up to comment or read along. Hope to "see" you there!

Tell us  that you're "Going" on the Facebook event to receive event reminders: https://www.facebook.com/events/252737956318507/

Questions about this event? Email: thegirlfriend@aarp.org

***

If you're new to The Girlfriend, don’t forget to follow us on Facebook (www.facebook.com/thegirlfriendletter) and Instagram (@thegirlfriendletter) and subscribe to our free weekly newsletter at www.thegirlfriend.com




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW