The Girlfriend Book Club Live Discussion of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
From 7:30pm to 8pm Eastern Time

Facebook
Online

Contact: The Girlfriend

Event is closed or full.

Addie LaRue FB Image

 
   
Join The Girlfriend and attendees from across the U.S for a FREE Book Club Discussion on February 16 at 7:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm CT | 5:30 pm MT | 4:30 pm PT - AARP membership not required

The Girlfriend, AARP’s free weekly newsletter for women 40-plus, is pleased to invite you to talk about our February book pick, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V.E. Schwab. No spoilers!​

This free event will take place in the official Girlfriend Book Club closed group on Facebook, where we share thoughts about books, authors and celebrate all things literary. We will never ask you to provide a credit card or create any third party login to participate. If you'd like to participate you must request membership to the closed book club Facebook group in advance (it's free!) at www.facebook.com/groups/girlfriendbookclub

Tell us on the Facebook event page that you're "Going," to receive reminders: https://www.facebook.com/events/376390530297820

Questions? Email thegirlfriend@aarp.org




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW