Tea & Coffee Tuesdays - Hearing As We Age

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
From 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time

Zoom
Online

Contact: AARP CA

This event is full.

Attend a FREE special session of Tea & Coffee Tuesdays on “Hearing as We Age” with Dr. Marcia Raggio from San Francisco State University. 

Join AARP California and  attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on June 14 at 12:00 p.m. ET | 11:00 a.m. CT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 9:00 a.m. PT -  AARP membership not required.

Dr. Marcia Raggio will discuss when to be concerned about your hearing, clues and symptoms of hearing loss and what to do about it. 




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW