Summer Nutrition Cooking Series - Smarter Grocery Shopping with Inside Tips

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
From 11:00am to 12:00pm Eastern Time

Check your email. A Zoom link will be sent to you now that you are registered!
Online

Contact: AARP NC

This event is full.

Enjoy a "walk" through the grocery store with tons of tips for gathering healthier foods that make you feel great. Join AARP NC and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on June 8, 2021 at 11:00am ET | 10:00am CT | 9:00am MT | 8:00am PT - AARP membership not required 

You are invited to join our Summer Nutrition & Cooking Series is for everyone who wants to put their nutrition and health at top priority this summer in a very delicious way. Join us throughout June for 5 topics that will provide you with fun information and new inspiration about how to take steps to fabulous flavors and better nutrition.

Cindy Silver is a local registered dietitian who will bring us into her kitchen for sessions that feature a wide variety of foods to make your summer special.

Part 2: Smarter Grocery Shopping…with Insider Tips - Enjoy a ‘walk’ through the grocery store with tons of tips for gathering healthier foods that make you feel great.

As always, AARP educational programs are provided at no cost and there is no endorsement of products or services.




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW