Summer Nutrition & Cooking Series: 3 Easy-to-Cook Dinners for Summer

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
From 11:00am to 12:00pm Eastern Time

Check your email. A Zoom link will be sent to you now that you are registered!
Online

Contact: AARP NC



Expand your ideas for seasonal summer dinners. Join AARP NC and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on June 29, 2021 at 11:00am ET | 10:00am CT | 9:00am MT | 8:00am PT - AARP membership not required.

Join us for our Summer Nutrition & Cooking Series that is for everyone who wants to put their nutrition and health at top priority this summer in a very delicious way. Join us throughout June for 5 topics that will provide you with fun information and new inspiration about how to take steps to fabulous flavors and better nutrition.

Cindy Silver is a local registered dietitian who will bring us into her kitchen for sessions that feature a wide variety of foods to make your summer special.

June 29: 3 Easy to Cook Dinner Plans for Summer - Expand your ideas for seasonal summer dinners and take away recipes to make them yourself.

As always, AARP educational programs are provided at no cost - no products or services are endorsed.






More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW