Strategies for a Successful Job Search - Part 1 (PT)

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
From 7:00pm to 8:00pm Pacific Time

Virtual Event
Online

Contact: AARP Programs

This event is full.

RegButtonWYT 

  


Build the skills that will help you land the right job. Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE webinar on strategies for a successful job search on Tuesday, June 15th at 10:00pm ET | 9:00pm CT | 8:00pm MT | 7:00pm PT– AARP membership not required.

This webinar will also be offered on June 15th at 7:00pm ET | 6:00pm CT | 5:00pm MT | 4:00pm PT.

Our career professionals will help guide you through the process of finding and landing a job from beginning to end. From building a network to acing your interview, you’ll discover how to build skills that can help you land the right job. Whether you’re currently unemployed or looking to make a career change, we’ll share strategies that can help jumpstart your job search.

Even better, you can watch this free webinar anytime it is convenient for you. 


Part 1: Finding the Job: 

  • Networking for success
  • Building New Skills
  • Maximizing Your Job Search

What will you learn? Register now!

 


RegButtonWYT




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW