Smart DriverTEK Virtual Workshop: Discover the Safety Benefits of New Car Technology

Friday, May 14, 2021
From 4:00pm to 5:30pm Eastern Time

Online

Phone: 800-569-1658
Contact: AARP Driver Safety



Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for Smart DriverTEK, an engaging virtual workshop about the latest in vehicle safety technology, on May 14 at 4pm ET | 3pm CT | 2pm MT | 1pm PT. 

This free, 90-minute Smart DriverTEK workshop and learn:

  • How to utilize the latest high-tech safety features in your current car,
  • What technology to look for when shopping for a new car,
  • The safety benefits of blind spot warning systems, forward collision warnings, lane departure warnings, smart headlights, and more!

Register today! Workshop space is limited.  

For other Smart DriverTEK workshop dates and times, please click here.

This is a live, interactive workshop held virtually using Zoom. Your registration confirmation email will include the Zoom link to access the session you register for. You will need to use a computer or mobile device with a camera and microphone to participate.  (If you’d prefer, you can choose to turn your camera off.)  To visit our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page, please click here.






Additional Dates:

More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW