Smart DriverTEK Virtual Workshop: Discover the Safety Benefits of New Car Technology (classroom format)

Thursday, Jun 2, 2022
From 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Online

Phone: 866-732-4213
Contact: AARP Driver Safety

This event is full.

Learn how new safety technology can make driving safer and easier!

 

Join AARP Smart DriverTEK and attendees from across the U.S. for a free virtual event on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 7:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm CT | 5:00 pm MT | 4:00 pm PT. AARP membership not required. 

This event is a “Girlfriend to Girlfriend”– we offer this option occasionally, and it’s a great choice if you are interested in a workshop on vehicle safety technology taught by women, for women.

 

Attend our free, 90-minute Smart DriverTEK workshop and learn: 

  • How to utilize the latest high-tech safety features in your current car,
  • What technology to look for when shopping for a new car,
  • The safety benefits of blind spot warning systems, forward collision warnings, lane departure warnings, smart headlights, and more! 

Register today! Workshop space is limited.

 

For other Smart DriverTEK workshop dates and times, please click here. This is a live, interactive workshop held virtually using Zoom. Your registration confirmation email will include the Zoom link to access the session you register for. You will need to use a computer or mobile device with a camera and microphone to participate. (If you’d prefer, you can choose to turn your camera off.)




Additional Dates:

More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW