Workshop: Road to Livability by AARP & Masonicare

Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
From 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time

Online

Contact: AARP CT

This event is full.

Find the right path for you to travel on the Road to Livability. Join AARP CT, Masonicare and individuals from around the country for this FREE, Virtual event taking place on Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. ET | 9:00 a.m. CT | 8:00 a.m. MT | 7:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required

This interactive presentation offers you the opportunity to examine “What You Have” vs. “What You Need” when it comes to your HOME, CAR and COMMUNITY. Geared toward the whole family, participants will gain an understanding of the tools and resources available to live independently and safely, no matter what your age or stage of life. 




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW