Resources to Boost Your Job Skills - 7:00 pm PT

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
From 7:00pm to 8:00pm Pacific Time

Virtual Event
Online

Contact: AARP Programs

This event is full.

750 x 300 Registration Page Photo  (44) 

 

How can I keep my job skills competitive in today’s market?
Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE webinar on building new skills for new job opportunities on March 30 at 7:00pm PT | 8:00pm MT | 9:00pm CT | 10:00pm ET–  AARP membership not required. This webinar will also be offered on March 30 at 7:00pm ET | 6:00pm CT | 5:00pm MT | 4:00pm PT.


RegButtonWYT 

50+ workers bring a lot of skills to the table—from loyalty and creativity to stellar time management. But staying competitive in today’s job market means keeping your skills sharp. Attend our free webinar for tips and ideas to help you update job skills and take your career in a new direction. You’ll learn what to consider, how to start and where to find low-cost learning resources that can help

Topics we’ll cover include:

  • Why it's important to update job skills   
  • How to get the skills to switch careers
  • Free Learning opportunities

 And More!

What will you learn? Register now!

 

RegButtonWYT





More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW