Online Shopping Presented by Senior Planet from AARP

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
From 4:30pm to 5:45pm Eastern Time

Zoom
Online

Contact: Find Fun With AARP



Learn how buy everything from dish soap to groceries online.

sr planet online shopping final

Join Senior Planet from AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE webinar on May 25, 2021 at 4:30 pm ET | 3:30 pm CT | 2:30 pm MT | 1:30 pm PT - AARP membership not required

Online shopping lets you buy products on the internet from your computer and have them shipped to your home or anywhere! Online stores often have larger inventories and lower prices, so you can quickly find the best deal. We will provide a general introduction to shopping online for everything from dish soap to groceries using the popular website Amazon.com. You’ll learn how to search for products, make comparisons, and add items to an online shopping cart. 

 

Pre-registration is required in order to receive the Zoom link where we will host the training. Please click the REGISTER button below to sign up!

SENIORPLANET_RGB_P

 

 

 

 

 

 






More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW