Movies for Grownups Screening: SUPER FRENCHIE

Friday, Mar 19, 2021
From 8pm to 10pm Eastern Time

Eventive
Online

Contact: AARP Movies for Grownups

Join AARP Movies for Grownups and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE screening of SUPER FRENCHIE on March 19 at 8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 6:00 pm MT | 5:00 pm PT - AARP membership not required.

To register for the event, click here and follow the steps on the movie page. Access to this film is limited and RSVPs will be first-come, first-served.

Please note that you MUST create an account on Eventive in order to access the movie. You can use this account for Movies for Grownups screenings on this platform going forward. If you already have an Eventive account, you may use the same credentials!

SUPER FRENCHIE provides an intimate look at the life of professional skier and BASE jumper Matthias Giraud, who stops at nothing to pursue his passion for adventure. The film follows Matthias as he dares ever more dangerous stunts while simultaneously falling in love and starting a family. The story takes a turn when Matthias suffers a catastrophic crash just days before the birth of his first child. 

LEARN MORE
 

Questions about this event? Email moviesforgrownups@aarp.org




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW