Movies for Grownups Screening: SUNSET BOULEVARD

Friday, Jul 15, 2022
From 8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Eventive
Online

Contact: Movies For Grownups

This event is full.

 A screenwriter develops a dangerous relationship with a faded film star determined to make a triumphant return. Join AARP Movies for Grownups and attendees from across the U.S. for a free screening of SUNSET BOULEVARD on Friday, July 15 at 8:00 p.m. ET | 7:00 p.m. CT | 6:00 p.m. MT | 5:00 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required.

To register for the event, click REGISTER and follow the steps on the movie page. Please note that you MUST sign in to your AARP.org account to register. AARP Membership is not required to create an account.

Screen gem about an aging silent-film star who has faded into Hollywood obscurity and enlists a down-on-his-luck, opportunistic young screenwriter to aid her comeback, but her maniacal ego turns the challenge into an uphill battle.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

This is a FREE event, but registration is required. You must have an AARP.org account to register.

Questions about the event?
Email: moviesforgrownups@aarp.org 




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW