Movies for Grownups Screening: ROMAN HOLIDAY

Friday, Jun 10, 2022
From 8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Eventive
Online

Contact: Movies For Grownups

This event is full.

A bored and sheltered princess escapes her guardians and falls in love with an American newsman in Rome. Join AARP Movies for Grownups and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE screening of ROMAN HOLIDAY on FRIDAY, June 10 at 8:00 p.m. ET | 7:00 p.m. CT | 6:00 p.m. MT | 5:00 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


To register for the event, click REGISTER and follow  the steps on the movie page. Please note that you MUST sign in to your AARP.org account to register. AARP Membership is not required to create an account.

Overwhelmed by her suffocating schedule, touring European princess Ann takes off for a night while in Rome. When a sedative she took from her doctor kicks in, however, she falls asleep on a park bench and is found by an American reporter, Joe Bradley, who takes her back to his apartment for safety. At work the next morning, Joe finds out Ann's regal identity and bets his editor he can get exclusive interview with her, but romance soon gets in the way.


CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


This is a FREE event , but registration is required. You must have an AARP. o  rg account to register.
Questions about the event?
Email: moviesforgrownups@aarp.org.  




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW