Movies for Grownups Screening: AMAZING GRACE

Friday, Feb 26, 2021
From 8pm to 10pm Eastern Time

Eventive
Online

Contact: AARP Movies for Grownups

Event is closed or full.

Join AARP Movies for Grownups and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE screening of AMAZING GRACE on February 26 at 8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 6:00 pm MT | 5:00 pm PT - AARP membership not required.

To register for the event, click here and follow the steps on the movie page. Access to this film is limited and RSVPs will be first-come, first-served.

Please note that you MUST create an account on Eventive in order to access the movie. You can use this account for Movies for Grownups screenings on this platform going forward. If you already have an Eventive account, you may use the same credentials!

Amazing Grace is a documentary featuring singer Aretha Franklin recording the most successful gospel album of all time, Amazing Grace at the New Temple Missionary Baptist Church in Los Angeles in 1972. Witness Aretha Franklin as you've never seen her before--Brilliantly capturing the remarkable performer near the peak of her prodigious power, Amazing Grace is a thrilling must-watch documentary for Aretha Franklin fans.

LEARN MORE
 

Questions about this event? Email moviesforgrownups@aarp.org




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW