Mindful Movement - Yoga Session

Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
From 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Central Time

AARP Alabama Facebook and AARP Alabama YouTube Channel
Online

Contact: AARP AL

This event is full.

Start the morning with an energetic and engaging yoga session with Becca Impello. Join AARP and attendees from across the country for a FREE virtual yoga session on the AARP Alabama Facebook Page - June 7, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. CT | 9:00 a.m. MT | 8:00 a.m. PT; with Yoga Instructor Becca Impello for Mindful Movement - Yoga Session - AARP membership not required.

Take a 30 minute time out and get moving on Tuesday, June 7th!!! Put on your stretch clothes and get ready to participate as Becca leads the audience in a variety of exercises that will range from chair movements to floor exercises that may require a little more effort.

Remember to click GOING or INTERESTED and be sure to LIKE the AARP Alabama Facebook page -https://bit.ly/FBAARPAL and FOLLOW us on Twitter - @AARPAL to find out about upcoming events.

Stay safe and stay fit!!!




More from AARP in Birmingham

Upcoming AARP Events

View All AARP Events »


Find information about getting a COVID-19 vaccine in your state. CDC information is available at cdc.gov/coronavirus; additional AARP information and resources are at aarp.org/coronavirus. En español, visite aarp.org/elcoronavirus.

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Birmingham
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW