Exercise Class: Mindful Movement – Strength

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
From 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 p.m. Central Time

AARP Alabama Facebook Live
Online

Contact: AARP AL

This event is full.

Start the morning with an energetic and engaging workout session with Health Educator Jerri Haslem. Join AARP Alabama and attendees from across the country for a FREE virtual workout session on the AARP Alabama Facebook on  November 16, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. CT | 9:00 a.m. MT | 8:00 a.m. PT  with Health Educator Jerri Haslem - AARP membership not required.

mindful movement jerri

Facebook Event Link: Click here

AARP Alabama invites you to participate in a Virtual Healthy Living event. Take a 30 minute time out and get moving on Tuesday, November 16th!!! Put on your workout gear and get ready to participate as Jerri leads the audience in a variety of high energy chair exercises. 

Remember to click GOING or INTERESTED and be sure to like the AARP Alabama Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/alabama.aarp and follow us on Twitter - @AARPAL to find out about upcoming events. Stay safe and stay fit!!!




More from AARP in your Community

AARP Member Card

Join or Renew Today

JOIN FOR JUST $16 A YEAR

  • Immediate access to your member benefits
  • Discounts on travel and everyday savings
  • Subscription to the award-winning AARP The Magazine
  • An ally on the issues that matter most to you in Your Community
  • Free membership for your spouse or partner
JOIN NOW